EDGEsport Awards Nominees -

Scroll down for videos

In depth   

The EDGEsport Awards are back, and it’s time to celebrate the inspiring moments that have left us on the EDGE of our seats! From Arisa Trew landing the first Women’s 720 ever, to Billy Bolt’s third consecutive win at this year’s FIM SuperEnduro – it’s been a year to remember.

This year sees 9 awards up for grabs, including our brand new People’s Choice Award!

Our 2023 Moment of the Year Nominees:

  1. Arisa Trew becoming the first woman to ever land a 720 at Vert Alert
  2. Teen sensation Julian Agliardi, winning Gold at Simple Session Estonia
  3. Nyjah Huston returning from injury to win the Street Skate at the World Skateboarding Tour, Lausanne
  4. Rémi Bonnet winning Golden Trail World Series for second consecutive year
  5. Or Saya Sakakibara, who came back from serious injury to be crowned Champion of the BMX World Cup


Don’t forget, you can re-live each moment in the video below.

Our other 2023 awards categories include:

Women’s Athlete of the Year
Men’s Athlete of the Year
Event of the Year
Film of the Year
Producer of the Year
Newcomer of the Year
Digital Content Creator of the Year
Sustainability Award

Voting closes at midnight on 4th January 2024. All winners will be announced on January 15th 2024, so keep an eye on our socials to be the first to know!

Other Stories

Join the EDGEsport community

Sign up for monthly updates, interviews and exclusive insight into what we’ve got planned here at EDGEsport.